The Biggest Debuts In The PPV's History — WWE Survivor Series

WWE Survivor Series Fight Card, start time in IST, live TV broadcast, date and location

WWE Survivor Series: Top-10 Biggest Matches In PPV History

The WWE Pay-Per-View event takes place on Sunday (November 18) at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

RAW Women's Champion Ronda Rousey was supposed to take on Smackdown Women's Champion Becky Lynch but The Irish Lass Kicker was removed from the show after suffering serious facial injuries and a concussion.

Daniel Bryan's first assignment since he recaptured the WWE championship from AJ Styles is the small matter of a one-on-one showdown with the Beast, Brock Lesnar.

What time does WWE Survivor Series start?

There was also talk that the German suplexes Brock delivered to Sunil Singh were the most risky and reckless moves on Raw this week, but Signh wasn't hurt badly and the moves didn't result in any of the big matches for Survivor Series being changed.

There is a mouth-watering match in prospect between United States champion Shinsuke Nakamura and Intercontinental champ Seth Rollins, while 10 double acts will compete in an epic 20-man collision in a battle for tag supremacy. The kickoff show, which will see the five-on-five tag-team title fight between Raw and SmackDown brand, will start at 3:30 AM.

As noted, Survivor Series 2011 emanated from the hallowed halls of Madison Square Garden, a building where so much rich and important WWE history would transpire through the decades.

Survivor Series will probably end by 4am (UK time), 11pm ET/8pm PT.

The live streaming of WWE Survivor Series will be available on Sony Liv app and WWE app.

Latest News